Which continents have Spanish speaking countries included in them?

What are the continents of the 21 Spanish speaking countries?

Terms in this set (21)

  • Argentina. South America.
  • Bolivia. South America.
  • Chile. South America.
  • Colombia. South America.
  • Costa Rica. Central America.
  • Cuba. Caribbean Islands (North America)
  • Ecuador. South America.
  • El Salvador. Central America.

How many continents contain Spanish speaking countries what are they?

Spanish in Four Continents. This collection is the first to examine the effects of bilingualism and multilingualism on the development of dialectal varieties of Spanish in Africa, America, Asia and Europe.

Is Spanish spoken in all 5 continents?

OK, French is spoken on five continents. But Spanish is also spoken on 6 continents and Italian on 4 (including minorities).

What continent is Cuba in?

What continent is Mexico?

What are the 9 out of 13 countries that speak Spanish?

Of the thirteen countries in the South American continent, there are nine countries whose official language is Spanish. They are Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela. Where would you like to go to practice your Spanish skills?

What continent has 13 countries?

You might also like:

Continent Area Number of Countries
Australia plus Oceania 2,968,000 sq km 14
Europe 837,000 sq km 43
North America 9,365,000 sq km 23
South America 6,880,000 sq km 12
THIS IS FUNNING:  Question: Does it normally snow in Spain?