How many hours is Spain from New York?

How many hours is flight from New York to Spain?

Flights of major airlines departing from New York arrive at Barajas Airport. Madrid has 1 international airport and 1 medium airports.

Non-stop flight time from United States (JFK) to Spain (MAD) by different airlines.

Journey Duration Airline
JFK ➝ MAD 7 hours 15 minutes American Airlines

How many hours is Spain from Est?

Getting Started

Madrid, Spain ( in Madrid) to Eastern Standard Time (EST)
3 pm in Madrid is 9 am EST
4 pm in Madrid is 10 am EST
5 pm in Madrid is 11 am EST
6 pm in Madrid is 12 pm EST

How far is New York from Spain by plane?

The shortest distance (air line) between Spain and New-York is 3,582.02 mi (5,764.71 km).

Is Spain 5 hours ahead of us?

Spain is 5 hours ahead of New York.

How many hours is from USA to Spain?

The air travel (bird fly) shortest distance between Spain and United States is 7,613 km= 4,730 miles. If you travel with an airplane (which has average speed of 560 miles) from Spain to United States, It takes 8.45 hours to arrive.

How many hours is New York to France?

Distance from New York to Paris is approximately 5840 kilometers.

Flights from New York to Paris • Airlines & Flight Duration.

THIS IS FUNNING:  Frequent question: What does Mangia mean in Spanish?
Airline & Journey Duration
Air France JFK ➝ CDG 6 hrs 50 mins
British Airways JFK ➝ CDG 7 hrs 10 mins

How many hours is Spain from California?

Average direct flight time is 11 hours 14 minutes.

The fastest direct flight from California to Spain is 11 hours 14 minutes.